Contatos

Contatos da Fundação!
Superintendência
Diretor Superintendente Humberto R. Gamba (41)3310-4810 humberto@funtefpr.org.br
Diretor Administrativo Anderson A. Rosa (41)3310-4931 anderson.rosa@funtefpr.org.br
Assessoria Superintendencia Patricia (41) 3310-4735 patriciam@funtefpr.org.br
Contabilidade Renata Leite (41)3310-4810 renata.leite@funtefpr.org.br
Jeferson (41)3310-4810 jeffersonm@funtefpr.org.br
Marlon (41)3310-4810 marlon.assuncao@funtefpr.org.br
Financeiro Luciana (41)3310-4735 pagamento.ct@funtefpr.org.br
Compras Edwin (41)3310-4916 edwin.pawlak@funtefpr.org.br
João Carlos (41)3310-4916 joaocarlosjunior@funtefpr.org.br
Importação Natália (41)3310-4916 importacao@funtefpr.org.br
Patrimônio Everton (41)3310-4464 everton.rezende@funtefpr.org.br
Amoxarifado Everton (41)3310-4464 everton.rezende@funtefpr.org.br
Recursos Humanos Renata (41)3310-4868 rh.ct@funtefpr.org.br
Acordos de Cooperação Maina (41)3310-4733 maina.silva@funtefpr.org.br
Fundação Araucária Allyson (41)3310-4735 convenios.rt@funtefpr.org.br
Petrobras Josilene (41)3310-4734 josilene.pereira@funtefpr.org.br
Especializações Ketty (41)3310-4426  ketty.regina@funtefpr.org.br
Geovana (41)3310-4426 geovana.holaten@funtefpr.org.br
    
Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE)
Coordenação Liana (41)3016-2707 lianams@clie.org.br
Auxiliar de Secretaria Jessyca (41)3016-2707 jessyca.ferreira@funtefpr.org.br
Auxiliar de Secretaria Amanda (41)3016-2707 amanda.souza@clie.org.br
 
Processos Seletivos*
Coordenação   (41)3310-4840  
Secretaria   (41)3310-4421  
*Horário de funcionamento do setor de Concursos: 9h às 18h.

 

Filial Campo Mourão
Contabilidade Aline Noriduki Santos (44) 3518-1509 aline.santos@funtefpr.org.br
       
Filial Cornélio Procópio
Contabilidade Ana Paula Guerra (43) 3520-4011 ana.guerra@funtefpr.org.br
Financeiro Cesar Bueno Franco (43) 3520-4011 cesar.bueno@funtefpr.org.br
       
Filial Londrina
Financeiro Bruna Maria Zilio De Gouvea (43) 3315-6142 bruna.maria@funtefpr.org.br
Contabilidade Elayne Silveira Galvao (43) 3315-6142 elayne.galvao@funtefpr.org.br
       
Filial Medianeira
Financeiro Lauri LuizNicodem (45) 3240-8016 lauri.luiz@funtefpr.org.br
Financeiro Leonardo Corral Junior (45) 3024-8032 leonardo.junior@funtefpr.org.br
       
Filial Pato Branco
Financeiro Antonio Rafael Prochera (46) 3220-2639 antonio.rafael@funtefpr.org.br
Contabilidade Vanderlei Bromberger (46) 3220-2635 vanderleib@funtefpr.org.br
       
Filial Ponta Grossa
Contabilidade Andreza (42) 3220-4806 andreza.borba@funtefpr.org.br